The Soviet Union Forum

Introduction and tips: RA

Introduction and tips: Red Army Version.

Hello, soldiers and comrades. My name is Johxnyy, I am a former officer in the Red Army.

I have been working here as A Lieutenant Colonel, A Red Guard, A TFOC, A 109th Infantry MR, and a CRU member.

I quit TSU as a whole half a year ago, but after a while, I have decided to help the others coordinate themselves with ease.

So let’s start off.

Welcome to the Red Army. You are currently at the forums section reading this, as a soldier you will patrol the border, guard it, and process the immigrants.

You will start as an Initiate in the army, aka 1 honor.

Honor is the system we use here to rank up, honor can be gained by:

• Reporting AFK farmers.
  • Activity in-game.
  • Attending events.

The honor gained by activity works like this:
30 minutes → 2 hours = 1 honor
3 hours → 4 hours = 2 honor
5 hours → 9 hours = 3 honor
10 hours → 18 hours = 4 honor
19 hours → 22 hours = 5 honor
23 hours+ = 6 honor

To achieve a certain rank you will have to achieve a certain amount of honor, which works like this.

1 honor → Initiate
2 honor → Junior Conscript
7 honor → Conscript
15 honor → Senior Conscript
35 honor → Corporal
50 honor → Sergeant
70 honor → Staff Sergeant
80 honor → Sergeant Major
100 honor → Junior Lieutenant
115 honor → Lieutenant
135 honor → Senior Lieutenant
165 honor → Captain

When you reach the rank of Corporal, head to the recruitment section in the discord and you’ll find the invitation to the officer academy, you’ll go through some phases and everything you need to know as an officer will be explained there, make sure to not talk about their phases anywhere.

For more information, please head to RA promotion system.

Main information:

To find most of the main information you search for, you should go to RA information section.

Another way is to go to the discord server and heading to the rules channel and the information billboard channel.

Discord: